top of page

Market Management &

WCM Board of Directors

Market Manager:

Ben Zimmerman


WCM Board of Directors:


Board President: Kevin Oppermann, Highland Spring Farm (Current term: 2021 - 2024)

Vice-President: Mary White, Honey Bee Bakery (Current term: 2022 - 2025)

Treasurer: Jason Bynum, Urban Gourmet (Current term: 2022 - 2025)

Secretary: John Shadle, Community Member (Current term: 2023 - 2026)

Diana Murphy, Dreamfarm (Current term: 2023 - 2026)

Become a Board Member:

Board Members serve three-year terms and are elected by our vendor membership. The board must consist of a majority of vendor members but can include up to two Community Board Members who help balance the board with vendors and customers. Those interested in running for the board should submit their name to the Market Manager or any current Board Member. Elections for open seats are held prior to the end of each season.

Board Meeting Minutes:

December 2020 Meeting Minutes (Draft)


November 2020 Meeting Minutes

April 21st, 2020 Meeting Minutes

April 13th, 2020 Meeting Minutes

April 6th, 2020 Meeting Minutes

March 2020 Meeting Minutes

January 2020 Meeting Minutes


2019 Season Annual Membership Meeting Minutes (Draft)

December 2019 Meeting Minutes

November 2019 Meeting Minutes

April 2019 Meeting Minutes

Market Manager

Ben Zimmerman

bottom of page